Certifications - Computer Technology

 Industry certifications are critical, ACM prepares you for the following:

  • CompTIA Security+
    • Approved certification by U.S. Dept. of Defense and is the entry-level certification for Cybersecurity.
  • CompTIA A+
    • Vendor-neutral, industry-recognized certification held by over one million IT professionals.
  • Cisco CCNET
    • Validates the skills required for entry-level network support and security positions. CCNET is your first step toward CCNA certification.
  • Microsoft Office Certifications (MOS)
    • MOS certification is for those looking to demonstrate proficiency in one or more Office programs.


Search for a program or interest