Bedford County Campus Staff

STAFF


Mary Ann Clark

Mary Ann Clark
Coordinator of Student and Career Services
814-652-9528, ext. 6204
mclark@allegany.edu

Dr. Connie Clifton

Dr. Connie Clifton
Dean of Educational Services
301-784-5429
cclifton@allegany.edu

Samantha Davis

Samantha Davis
Foundation and Community Relations Assistant
814-652-9528, ext. 6226
sdavis20@allegany.edu 

Landon Defibaugh

Landon Defibaugh
Student Services and Technology Assistant
814-652-9528, ext. 6201
ldefibaugh@allegany.edu 

Michael Freeman

Michael Freeman
Maintenance Supervisor
814-652-9528, ext. 6218
mfreeman@allegany.edu

Tina Imes

Tina Imes
Director of the Bedford County Campus and Student Services
814-652-9528, ext. 6224
times@allegany.edu

Tina Kravets

Tina Kravets
College and Career Coach
814-652-9528, ext. 6202
tkravets@allegany.edu

Leah Pepple

Leah Pepple
Director of PA Advancement and Community Relations 
814-652-9528, ext. 6223
lpepple@allegany.edu

 

FULL-TIME FACULTY


Robin Imgrund

Robin Imgrund
Professor/Chair, Business and Economics
814-652-9528, ext. 6209
rimgrund@allegany.edu

Dr. Derek Jones

Dr. Derek Jones
Associate Professor, Computer Technology
814-652-9528, ext. 6231
djones15@allegany.edu

Matthew Marafino

Matthew Marafino
Professor, English
814-652-9528, ext. 6232
mmarafino@allegany.edu

Sherry Obert

Sherry Obert
Professor, Nursing 
814-624-4826
sobert@allegany.edu

Cody Thompson

Cody Thompson
Assistant Professor, Mathematics
814-652-9528, ext. 6227
cthompson@allegany.edu

Dr. Kathy Thompson

Dr. Kathy Thompson
Associate Professor, Biological Sciences
814-652-9528, ext. 6225
kthompson@allegany.edu

 

×
Content
Search for a program or interest


#BestDecisionEver