Main Content

Volleyball Schedule     2    0     1    7


Day Date Opponent Location Time
Sat.
Aug. 26
Butler County CC
Away 12:00 PM
Tue.
Aug. 29
Northern Virginia CC
Home 6:00 PM
Thur.
Aug. 31
Anne Arundel CC*
Home
6:00 PM
Sat.
Sept. 2
Howard CC Tournament
Away
9:00 AM
Sun.
Sept. 3
Howard CC Tournament
Away 9:00 AM
Fri.
Sept. 8
Hagerstown CC*
Home
6:00 PM
Thur.
Sept. 14
Frederick CC*
Away 6:00 PM
Tue.
Sept. 19
Cecil College*
Away
7:00 PM
Thur.
Sept. 21
Penn Highlands CC
Away 6:00 PM
Fri. Sept. 22 Montgomery College Home 6:00 PM
Mon. Sept. 25 College of Southern Maryland* Away 6:00 PM
Wed. Sept. 27 Westmoreland College Away 6:00 PM
Mon. Oct. 2 Westmoreland College Home 6:00 PM
Thur. Oct. 5 Harford CC* Away 6:00 PM
Sat. Oct. 7 Butler County CC Home 12:00 PM
Thur. Oct. 12 PSU, Fayette Campus Home 6:00 PM
Fri. Oct. 13 Chesapeake College* Home 6:00 PM
Tue. Oct. 17 Garrett College* Away 6:00 PM
Fri. Oct. 2 PSU, Fayette Campus Away 7:00 PM
Sat. Oct. 21 Howard CC* Home 2:00 PM
Tue. Oct. 24  CC of Beaver CO. Home PPD
Wed. Oct. 25 Penn Highlands CC Home 6:00 PM
Thur. Oct. 26 CCBC/ Essex* Away 6:00 PM
Wed. Nov. 1  CC of Beaver CO. Home 7:00 PM


Nov. 4 & 5 Region XX Tournament @ Garrett College
TBA
National Tournament @ TBA