Main Content

Volleyball Schedule     2    0     1   8


Day Date Opponent Location Time
Wed. Sept. 5 Westmoreland College Away 6:00PM
Tues.
Sept. 11
Howard CC*
Away
7:00 PM
Thurs. Sept. 13 Penn Highlands CC Away 6:00 PM
Sat.
Sept. 15
Beaver Co. CC(Tri Match with CSM)*
Away
TBA
Mon.
Sept. 17
Anne Arundel CC*
Away 5:00 PM
Thur.
Sept. 20
Penn Highlands CC
Home 6:00 PM
Sun. Sept. 23 CCBC, Essex Campus* Home 12:00 PM
Tues. Sept. 25 Montgomery College * Away 6:00 PM
Thurs. Sept. 27 Harford CC* Home 6:00 PM
Sat. Sept. 29 Montgomery  College Tournament Away 1:00 PM
Sun. Sept. 30 Montgomery  College Tournament Away 1:00 PM
Wed.
Oct. 3
Hagerstown CC*
Away
6:00 PM
Fri. Oct. 5 Frederick CC* Home 6:00 PM
Sat. Oct. 6 Westmoreland College Home 12:00 PM
Tues. Oct. 9 Chesapeake College* Away 7:00 PM
Tues. Oct. 16 Cecil College* Home 7:00 PM
Thurs. Oct. 18 Garrett College* Home 6:00 PM
Mon.
Oct. 22
Northern Virginia CC
Away 7:00 PM


Nov. 2 - 4 Region XX Tournament @ Garrett College
TBA
National Tournament @ TBA