Main Content

Women's Softball Schedule     2    0     1   8


Day Date Opponent Location Time
Tues. Mar. 13 PSU/ Fayette Home PPD
Wed. Mar. 14 CCBC/ Catonsville* Home PPD
Sat. Mar. 17 Anne Arundel CC* Home PPD
Mon. Mar. 19 PSU/ Fayette Home 2:00 PM
Tues. Mar. 20 Potomac State College Away PPD
Wed. Mar. 21 Cecil College* Home 3:00 PM
Fri. Mar. 23 Butler Co. CC Home PPD
Sat. Mar. 24 Frederick CC* Away PPD
Sat. Mar. 31 Chesapeake College* Away 12:00 PM
Wed. Apr. 4 College of Southern MD.* Away 3:00PM
Fri. Apr. 6 Cecil College* Home 3:00 PM
Sat. Apr. 7 Harford CC* Home 12:00 PM
Mon. Apr. 9 Potomac State College Home 3:00 PM
Wed. Apr. 11 Hagerstown CC* Away 3:00PM
Fri. Apr. 13  Frederick CC* Away 3:00 PM
Sat. Apr. 14 Montgomery College* Home 12:00 PM
Mon. Apr. 16 Potomac State College Away 3:00 PM
Wed. Apr. 18 Garrett College Away 3:00 PM
Wed. Mar. 14 CCBC/ Catonsville* Home 3:00 PM
Mon.

Apr. 23

Westmoreland College Home 3:00 PM
Wed. Apr. 25 Montgomery College* Away 3:00 PM


April 28-29 Region XX play-in date
May 6 - 8 Region XX Tournament @ Cecil College
May National Tournament @Clinton, MS