Main Content
Men's Baseball Schedule      2    0     1    9

View our Pre-Game Routine.  Schedule subject to change due to weather conditions


Day Date Opponent Location Time

Fri. Feb. 15
Lenoir CC Away 1:30 PM
Sat. Feb. 16 Lenoir CC (DH) Away 12:00 PM
Sun. Feb. 17 Lenoir CC Away 11:00 AM
Sun. Mar. 3  CCAC/ South (DH) Home 12:00PM
Wed. Mar. 6 PSU/Fayette
Home 3:00PM
Sat. Mar. 9
Harford CC (DH)* Home 12:00 PM
Tues. Mar. 12 Garrett College* Home 3:00PM
Thur. Mar. 14 Hagerstown CC* Away 3:00PM
Sat. Mar. 16 CCBC/ Essex (DH)* Home 1:00 PM
Sun. Mar. 17 CCAC/ Boyce (DH) Home 12:00PM
Tues. Mar. 19 West Virginia Wesleyan (DH) Away 1:00PM
Fri. Mar. 22 Niagara County CC (DH) Home 2:00 PM
Sat. Mar. 23 CCBC/ Dundalk (DH)* Away 12:00 PM
Sun. Mar. 24 Westmoreland College (DH) Home 12:00 PM
Tue. Mar. 26  CCAC/ South (DH) Away 2:00PM
Thur. Mar. 28 PSU/Fayette Away 4:30 PM
Sun. Mar. 31 Westmoreland College (DH) Away 12:00 PM
Tues. Apr. 2
Frederick CC Away 3:00 PM
Thurs. Apr. 4 Montgomery College(DH)* Home 2:00 PM
Sat. Apr. 6
Prince Georges CC (DH)* Home 12:00 PM
Tues. Apr. 9 Montgomery College (DH)* Away  2:00 PM
Thurs. Apr. 11 College of Southern MD. (DH)* Home 1:00 PM
Sat. Apr. 13 Cecil College  (DH)* Away 12:00 PM
Tues. Apr. 16 Hagerstown CC* Home 3:00 PM
Thurs. Apr. 18
Garrett College* Away 3:00 PM
Sat. Apr. 20 Anne Arundel CC (DH)* Away 12:00 PM
Tues. Apr. 23 CCBC/ Catonsville (DH)* Home 2:00 PM
Wed. Apr. 24 West Virginia Wesleyan (DH) Away 1:00PM
Sun. Apr. 28 CCAC/ Boyce (DH) Away 12:00PM
Thurs. May. 2 Frederick CC* Home 3:00 PM
Fri. May 3 Chesapeake College (DH)* Home 12:00 PM



May 7 Region XX Play-in Date
May 10 - 12 Region XX Tournament @Frederick CC
May
District Tournament
May 27 - June 2-3 Division II World Series @Enid, OK