Main Content
Men's Baseball Schedule      2    0     1    8

View our Pre-Game Routine.  Schedule subject to change due to weather conditions


Day Date Opponent Location Time

Fri. Feb. 23 Lenoir CC Away 1:00 PM
Sat. Feb. 24 Lenoir CC (DH) Away 12:00 PM
Sun. Feb. 25 Lenoir CC Away 11:00 AM
Sat. Mar. 3 Anne Arundel CC (DH)* Home 12:00 PM
Tues. Mar. 6 Garrett College* Home 3:00 PM
Sat. Mar. 10 Cecil College  (DH)* Away 12:00 PM
Tue. Mar. 13 PSU/Fayette (DH) Home  2:00 PM
Wed. Mar. 14 West Virginia Wesleyan (DH) Away 1:00PM
Sat. Mar. 17 Prince Georges CC (DH)* Away 12:00 PM
Sun. Mar. 18 CCAC/ Boyce (DH) Home 12:00 PM
Mon. Mar. 19 PSU/Fayette (DH) Away 1:00 PM
Tues. Mar. 20 Hagerstown CC* Away 3:00 PM
Sat. Mar. 24 Chesapeake College (DH)* Away 12:00 PM
Sun. Mar. 25 CCAC/ Boyce (DH) Away 12:00 PM
Tues. Mar. 27 Frederick CC* Home 3:00 PM
Wed. Mar. 28 West Virginia Wesleyan (DH) Away 1:00PM
Thurs. Mar. 29 Montgomery College (DH)* Home  2:00 PM
Sat. Mar. 31 CCBC/ Dundalk (DH)* Home 12:00 PM
Tues. Apr. 3 Potomac State College Away 4:00 PM
Thurs. Apr. 5 College of Southern MD. (DH)* Away 1:00 PM
Sat. Apr. 7 CCBC/ Essex (DH)* Away 1:00 PM
Sun. Apr. 8 Westmoreland College (DH) Home 1:00 PM
Wed. Apr. 11 Garrett College* Away 3:00 PM
Thurs. Apr. 12 Hagerstown CC* Home 3:00 PM
Sat. Apr. 14 Harford CC (DH)* Away 12:00 PM
Tues. Apr. 17 Potomac State College Home 4:00 PM
Thurs. Apr. 19 Frederick CC Away 3:00 PM
Sat. Apr. 21 CCBC/ Catonsville (DH) Home 12:00 PM
Sun. Apr. 22 Westmorland College (DH) Away 12:00 PM
Thurs. Apr. 26 Montgomery College(DH) Away 2:00 PM



May 8 Region XX Play-in Date
May 11 - 13 Region XX Tournament @CCBC/ Catonsville
May 18 - 20 District Tournament
May 27 - June 2-3 Division II World Series @Enid, OK