Main Content

Staff Directory


Information Technology Staff Directory


 

Ruth Berkley Ruth Berkley, Coordinator Database and Systems Design

301-784-5166
rberkley@allegany.edu
T-7

A.A.S., Allegany College Of Maryland;
B.S.C.I.S., St. Leo University

Rich CrawfordRich Crawford, Dean of Information Technology

301-784-5321
rcrawford@allegany.edu
T-7

A.A., Allegany College Of Maryland;
B.S., M.B.A., Frostburg State University

Susan EvansSusan Evans, Helpdesk Coordinator

301-784-5623
seevans@allegany.edu

A.A., Allegany College Of Maryland

Gary HartellGary Hartell, IT Specialist

814-652-6207
ghartell@allegany.edu
Bedford/Somerset

A.A.S., Allegany College Of Maryland;
B.S., Colorado Technical University;
M.S., Kaplan University

Michael HayesMichael Hayes, HelpDesk Technician

301-784-4022
mhayes@allegany.edu
T-20

A.A., ITT Tech;
A.A., Empire Business College.

Matthew KnopsniderMatthew Knopsnider, Coordinator of Technical Services

301-784-5632
mknopsnider@allegany.edu
T-24

A.A.S., Allegany College Of Maryland

Wendy KnopsniderWendy Knopsnider, Web Content Specialist

301-784-5454
wknopsnider@allegany.edu
T-22

A.A.S., Allegany College of Maryland

Kass LashbaughKass Lashbaugh, Coordinator Of Academic Software Support

301-784-5322
klashbaugh@allegany.edu
T-25

B.S., Frostburg State University

Jackie MarshJackie Marsh, Programmer/Analyst

301-784-5181
jmarsh@allegany.edu
T-7

A.A., Allegany College of Maryland

William MasonWilliam Mason, It HelpDesk (Part-Time)

301-784-4022
wmason@allegany.edu
T-20

B.S., Frostburg State University

Adam MorganAdam Morgan, Data Center Support Specialist

301-784-5249
amorgan1360@allegany.edu
T-24

A.A.S., Allegany College Of Maryland

David PottsDavid Potts, Network And Security Engineer

301-784-5327
dpotts@allegany.edu
T-166

A.A.S., Allegany College Of Maryland

Kara RileyKara Riley, Administrative Assistant, Information Technology Department

301-784-5312
kriley@allegany.edu
T-7

A.A., Allegany College Of Maryland

Geri RoweGeri Rowe, Systems/Programming

301-784-5313
growe@allegany.edu
T-7

A.A., Allegany College of Maryland

Joseph ShipwayJoseph Shipway, Lab Technician (Part-Time)

301-784-5642
jshipway@allegany.edu
T-2

A.A.S. Allegany College of Maryland

John SivicJohn Sivic, Academic Lab Coordinator

301-784-5325
jsivic@allegany.edu
T-2

A.A., Allegany College Of Maryland

Marsha StaggsMarsha Staggs, Lab Technician I (Part-Time)

301-784-5342
mstaggs@allegany.edu
T-2

B.S., Frostburg State University

George StoneGeorge Stone, Lab Technician I

301-784-5642
gstone@allegany.edu
T-2

A.A., Allegany College Of Maryland

Nicholas TaylorNicholas Taylor, Coordinator of Web Services

301-784-5131
ntaylor@allegany.edu
T-25B

A.A., Potomac State College;
B.S., M.S., West Virginia University

Krista ThompsonKrista Thompson, Lab Technician I (Part-Time)

301-784-5642
kthompson@allegany.edu
T-2

A.A., Allegany College Of Maryland

Larry TrailLarry Trail, Datacenter Administrator

301-784-5438
ltrail@allegany.edu
T-23

A.A., Allegany College Of Maryland;
B.S., Frostburg State University

Jeff WardJeff Ward, Multimedia Technician/Distance Learning Assistant

814-652-6250
jward@allegany.edu
Bedford

A.S., Allegany College of Maryland