Main Content

To access a Department or Staff Member please dial one of the following numbers depending on where they are located and then the extension:

Cumberland Campus (301)784-5000
Bedford County Campus (814)652-9528

Breann D'Atri 5349
Dr. Pam Deering 5680
Patrice DePrey 5445
Bill Devlin 5553
Tara DeVore 5629 
Kathy Diehl 5121
Scott Diehl 5524
Ashley Dively 5238
Jim Dormio 5407
Bobbi Dubins 5135
Melinda Duckworth 5230
Joanna DuVall 5109
Sheila Dyche 5320