Main Content

ALLEGANY COLLEGE OF MARYLAND
Women's Softball Schedule
2017
MARCH, 2017

  









Sat. March 4 CCBC/ Catonsville*
DH
Away  12:00PM
Sun.
March 12
Garrett College* DH
Home  12:00PM
Wed. March 15
Harford CC*
DH
Away  3:00PM
Sun. March 19 PSU/ Fayette
DH
Home  12:00PM
Sat.
March 25
Chesapeake College*
DH

Home
  1:00PM
Mon. March 27
Potomac State College
DH
Away  3:00PM
Wed. March 29
CCBC/ Dundalk*
DH
Away  3:00PM







APRIL, 2017











Sat.
April 1
College of Southern MD.*
DH
Home    2:00PM
Sun. April 2 PSU/ Fayette
DH
Away  12:00PM
Mon. April 3 Anne Arundel CC*
DH
Away   3:00PM
Wed. April 5 Cecil College*
DH
Away   3:00PM
Sat.
April 8
Prince Georges CC*
DH

Home
 12:00PM
Mon. April 10
Potomac State College
DH
Home   3:00PM
Wed. April 12
Montgomery College* DH
Away   3:00PM
Fri. April 14 Garrett College
DH
Away  12:00PM
Sat. April 15
Harford CC*
DH
Away  12:00PM
Mon.
April 17
Westmoreland College
DH

Away
 3:00PM
Wed. April 19
Hagerstown CC*
DH
Home  4:00PM
Fri. April 21
Frederick CC*
DH
Home  3:00PM
Mon.
April 24
Westmoreland Co. CC DH
Home  3:00PM








April 28-30 REGION XX TOURNAMENT @ Frederick CC


TBA

May  NATIONAL TOURNAMENT @ CLINTON, MS


TBA







Athletic Director:  Steve Bazarnic


Coach: Mike Bittner
President:  Dr. Cindy Bambara


Phone:  301-784-5265