2021-2022 Bedford County Regional Education Foundation Scholarship Recipients

Through the generosity of individual and corporate donors to the Bedford County Regional Education Foundation, the Allegany College of Maryland Bedford County Campus offers more than $75,000 in scholarships annually. More information is available by contacting Leah Pepple at 814-652-9528 ext. 6223.

2021-2022 Scholarship Recipients

  • BCREF Hall of Fame Tuition Voucher: Aylisa Morral, New Enterprise; Brooke Gochnour, New Enterprise.
  • Bedford County Human Services Council Scholarship: Haleigh Murphy, Bedford.
  • Bedford REC Tuition Assistance: Addison Bagley, Bedford; Brianna Hickey, Bedford; Bryson Bagley, Bedford; Chandra Sell, Schellsburg; Chelsey Clark, Everett; Emily Wolfhope, Bedford; Hallie Hillegass, Everett; Jessica Daus, Imler; Jocelyn Black, Bedford; Kaitlyn Gibbner, Schellsburg; Kiley Ross, Osterburg; Noah Beidle, Bedford; Shiann Taylor, Everett; Tara Feuillet, Breezewood.
  • Bedford Rotary Club Scholarship: Lily Eby, Clearville; Madison Cottle, Everett.
  • Bryan R. Hendricks Memorial Scholarship: Addison Bagley, Bedford.
  • Coldwell Banker SKS Realty Scholarship sponsored by Melinda Foster and Cheryl McInroy: Andrew Weiss, Everett.
  • Dick M. Rice Memorial Scholarship: Abby Walters, Everett.
  • Dr. Earl Shope Memorial Scholarship: Emily Wolfhope, Bedford; Kiley Ross, Osterburg.
  • Dr. Jim Snider Bedford County Campus Scholarship: Bryson Bagley, Bedford; Emily Wolfhope, Bedford; Ryan Kisner, Everett.
  • Edward and Irene Terpening Memorial Scholarship: Lexus Grubb, Hopewell.
  • Everett Area Alumni Association Scholarship: Mary Hood, Artemas.
  • Everett Cash Mutual Insurance Group Scholarship: Mia Cogan, Everett; Morgan Partner, Everett.
  • Fred W. and Gladys M. Pepple Memorial Scholarship: Jessica Daus, Imler.
  • Fulton County Scholarship: Sheridan Perry, McConnellsburg.
  • John H. Jordan Memorial Scholarship: Kiley Ross, Osterburg.
  • Kelly and Larry Myers Scholarship: Lily Eby, Clearville.
  • Lois and Tom Stoner Scholarship: Madison Cottle, Everett.
  • Memorial Hospital of Bedford County Foundation Scholarship: Reilly Tegeler, Bedford; Riley McCoy, Hyndman; Shania Bowser, Manns Choice.
  • Mildred Jean Rowan Scholarship: Bryson Bagley, Bedford; Emily Wolfhope, Bedford; Madison Cottle, Everett; Mia Cogan, Everett; Ryan Kisner, Everett.
  • New Hope Foundation Scholarship in Memory of Terry Jo Caro: Brianna Hickey, Bedford.
  • PA Student Scholarship: Ashley Dixon, Mapleton Depot.
  • Pay It Forward Scholarship: Brady Miller, Bedford; Rose Mellott, McConnellsburg.
  • Peggy Detwiler Gates Memorial Scholarship: Morgan Partner, Everett.
  • Rep. Dick L. Hess Memorial Scholarship: Leah Davidson, Bedford.
  • Robert D. and Bessie Brantner Sponsler Scholarship: Addison Bagley, Bedford; Mary Hood, Artemas.
  • Ruth Morris Gladfelter Scholarship: Lexi Lloyd, Breezewood; Nichole Claar, New Paris; Victoria Timmons, Manns Choice.
  • Sam and Renee Cottle Scholarship: Liala Ranker, Hyndman.
  • Scott D. Hendricks Memorial Scholarship: Bryson Bagley, Bedford.
Search for a program or interest