ACM Logo

Athletics Staff

Questions?
Administrative Associate of Athletics, Physical Education, and Health
301-784-5265
Location: COLLEGE GYM
Meet the Staff

Tommie Reams 
Athletic Director

301-784-5264
College Gym 166

Mason Heyne 
Assistant Athletic Director of Student Development and Success

301-784-5267
College Gym 169

JR Perdew 
Assistant Athletic Director of Community Relations, Fundraising, and Recruiting

301-784-5600 / 240-522-9535
College Gym 171

April Higson 
Administrative Associate of Athletics, Physical Education, and Health

301-784-5265
College Gym 166

Sarah Hensley 
Athletic Trainer

301-784-5659
College Gym 160

Dave Blubaugh 
Technician I

301-784-5466
College Gym 128

Ben Schlotter 
Technician I

301-784-5460
College Gym 170

Chris Ruppenkamp 
Technician II

301-784-5466
College Gym 128


Meet the Coaches

Baseball

Mason Heyne
Head Coach
443-827-5107
mheyne@allegany.edu
College Gym 170

Gary Tipton
Assistant Coach
301-697-5842
gtipton@allegany.edu

Dave Rinehart Jr. 
Assistant Coach

Mike Carter Sr.
Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Tommie Reams
Head Coach
240-321-2807
treams4244@allegany.edu
College Gym 164

Ben Schlotter
Assistant Coach
717-830-5033

Ben.Schlotter@allegany.edu

Men's Soccer

Dustin Wise
Head Coach
717-372-9838
dwise7784@allegany.edu

To Be Announced
Assistant Coach
treams4244@allegany.edu

Volleyball

Megan Oliver
Head Coach
240-727-1211
moliver@allegany.edu

To Be Announced
Assistant Coach

Softball

Rick Twigg
Head Coach
301-876-1956

Rick.Twigg@allegany.edu

Kayla Hutson
Assistant Coach

Kayla.Hutson@allegany.edu

Women's Basketball

LaRae Allen
Head Coach
301-268-7104
lallen@allegany.edu

Courtney Crislip
Assistant Coach
301-337-5089
ccrislip@allegany.edu

 

Cross Country

Ben Schlotter
Men's and Women's Head Coach
304-303-3635 717-830-5033
ben.schlotter@allegany.edu

Bradley Grimm
Men's and Women's Assistant Coach
304-303-3635

bgrimm@allegany.edu

 

 

 

×
Content
Search for a program or interest


#BestDecisionEver