Main Content

CE Staff Directory


OUR CENTER FOR CONTINUING EDUCATION STAFF

IS HERE TO HELP YOU MEET YOUR NEEDS FOR LIFELONG LEARNING


Administrative

Jeff T. Kirk 301-784-5277
Vice-President of Continuing Education and Workforce Development
jkirk@allegany.edu

 

Christa DiUbaldo 301-784-5279
Administrative Assistant to the Vice-President of Continuing Education and Workforce Development
cdiubaldo@allegany.edu



Health & Human Services

Kathy Condor
301-784-5526
Director of Health and Human Services
kcondor@allegany.edu

 

Jim Nichols 301-784-5503
Coordinator of Community Health
jnichols@allegany.edu

 

Roberta See 301-784-5528
Office Manager
rksee@allegany.edu

 

Christa Snyder 301-784-5530
Coordinator of Human Services
casnyder@allegany.edu



Professional Development

Becky Ruppert 301-784-5338
Director of Professional Development
bruppert@allegany.edu

 

Kathy Diehl 301-784-5121
Coordinator of Professional Development
kdiehl3549@allegany.edu

 

Coordinator of Community Services...... 301-784-5069

Administrative Secretary......................... 301-784-5282



Workforce Development (Cumberland)

Autumn Becker 301-784-5434
Director of Workforce Development
abecker@allegany.edu

Heather Grim 301-784-5281
Coordinator for Workforce Development
hgrim@allegany.edu

Ann Anastasio 301-784-5365
Administrative Secretary
aanastasio@allegany.edu

Brenda Whiteman 301-784-5336
Administrative Secretary
bwhiteman@allegany.edu



Workforce Development (Pennsylvania)

Wayne Blue
814-623-2760 Ext. #4814
Executive Director of Pennsylvania Workforce Development Centers
wblue@allegany.edu

 

Amy Weicht 814-623-2760 Ext. #4812
Bedford Administrative Secretary
aweicht@allegany.edu

 

Suzanne Funa 814-445-9848 Ext. #6124
Somerset Administrative Secretary
sfuna@allegany.edu

 

 

Registration & Finance Operations


Nancy McCormick 301-784-5110
Registration Specialist / Office Manager
nmccormick@allegany.edu

 

Mary Evans 301-784-5108
Registration Assistant
mevans@allegany.edu

 

Martha Steele 301-784-5278
Assistant Registration Specialist
msteele@allegany.edu

 

Sandy Ware 301-784-5341
Evening Registration Assistant
slware@allegany.edu

 

Shea Bonarigo 301-784-5341
Registration Assistant
sbonarigo@allegany.edu

 

 

Facilities Accommodations



Judy Cosgrove 301-784-5280
Facilities Specialist
jcosgrove@allegany.edu


Michael Erskine Harris
Facilities Assistant
301-784-5143
mharris@allegany.edu