Main Content

ALLEGANY COLLEGE OF MARYLAND
Men's  Baseball Schedule

2016

Schedule subject to change due to weather conditions

Friday Feb. 26
Lenoir CC
Away 1:00PM
Saturday Feb. 27
Lenoir CC (DH)

Away

12:00PM

Sunday

Feb. 28

Lenoir CC

Away

11:00AM

Saturday

March  5

CCBC/ Catonsville (DH)

Home

12:00PM

Sunday March 6
CCAC/ South (DH)
Home

1:00PM

Tuesday

March 8

Frederick CC

Away

3:00PM

Saturday

March  12

Harford CC

Away

12:00PM

Sunday

March 13
Mercyhurst North East (DH) Home

1:00PM 

Tuesday March 15
Hagerstown CC
Home

3:00PM

Thursday March 17
Garrett College
Home 3:00PM
Saturday March 19 CCBC/ Essex (DH) Away 12:00PM
Sunday March 20 Finger Lakes CC (DH) Home 12:00PM
Thursday March 24 Westmoreland Co. CC (DH) Home 2:00PM
Saturday March 26 CCBC/ Dundalk (DH) Home 12:00PM
Tuesday March 29 Montgomery College (DH) Home 2:00PM
Thursday March 31 Frederick CC Home

3:00PM

Sunday  April 3 Niagara Co. CC (DH) Home

12:00PM

Tuesday  April 5 Chesapeake College (DH) Away 1:00PM
Thursday April 7 Hagerstown CC Away 3:00PM
Saturday April 9 Prince Georges CC (DH) Away 12:00PM
Sunday April 10 Westmoreland CO. CC (DH) Away 12:00PM
Tuesday April 12 Montgomery College (DH) Away 2:00PM
Thursdasy April 14 Potomac State College Away 4:00PM
Saturday April 16 Cecil College (DH) Away 1:00PM
Sunday April 17 CCAC/ South (DH) Away 1:00PM
Thursday April 21 Garrett College Away 3:00PM
Saturday April 23 Anne Arundel CC (DH) Home 12:00PM
Thursday April 28 College of Southern MD. (DH) Away 2:00PM
Tuesday  May 3 Garrett College Home 3:00PM

 May 10

Region XX Play-in Date
May 13-16 Region XX Tournament @Cecil
May 20-22 District Tournament @Region XIX
May 28-June4 Division II World Series @Enid, OK

Head Coach – Steve Bazarnic

 

 


Athletic Director – Steve Bazarnic

 

 


President – Dr. Cynthia Bambara