Main Content

2015 Volleyball Schedule

 

AUGUST 2015



Sat.
Aug 29

Butler County Community College
AWAY
9:00






SEPTEMBER 2015









Tue Sept 8 L Chesapeake College HOME 6:00 pm
Thur Sept 10 L Cecil College Away 7:00 pm
Tue Sept 15 L Garrett College AWAY 6:30 pm
Wed Sept 16
Westmoreland Co. Community College AWAY 6:00 pm
Sat Sept 19 L Baltimore City Community College Home 2:00 pm
Mon Sept 21 L College of Southern Maryland Away 6:00 pm
Thur  Sept 24
Potomac State College     AWAY 7:00 pm
Sat Sept 26 L Anne Arundel Community College Home 2:00 pm






OCTOBER 2015
.







Thur Oct 1 L Hagerstown Community College Home 6:00 pm
Fri Oct 2
Westmoreland Co. Community College Home 6:00 pm
Tue Oct 6 L Montgomery College Home 7:00 pm
Thur Oct 8 L CCBC, Essex Campus Home 7:00 pm
Sat  Oct 10
Butler County Community College Home 1:00 pm
Mon Oct 12 L Harford Community College Away 6:00 pm
Thur Oct 15 L Frederick Community College Away 7:00 pm
Sat Oct 17 L Howard Community College Home 1:00 pm
Thur Oct 22
Northern Virginia Community College Home 7:00 pm
Mon Oct 26
Potomac State College Home 7:00 pm












November 6-7 REGION XX TOURNAMENT @ HAGERSTOWN
TBA
November  NATIONAL TOURNAMENT 
TBA